Special Days in October

Here is the list of special days in October and National days in the United States and the World

Special Days in OCTOBER

Last Day of Sukkot
start the evening of Wednesday, October 4, 2017
end the evening of Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Muharram
start the evening of Wednesday, September 20, 2017
end the evening of Friday, October 20, 2017
Child Health Day
Monday, October 2, 2017
USA

Leif Erikson Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
USA
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
USA
Diwali / Deepavali
Thursday, October 19, 2017

First day of Sukkot
start the evening of Wednesday, October 4, 2017
end the evening of Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Last day of Sukkot
start the evening of Wednesday, October 4, 2017
end the evening of Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Shemini Atzeret
start the evening of Wednesday, October 11, 2017
end the evening of Friday, October 13, 2017

Simchat Torah
start the evening of Thursday, October 12, 2017
end the evening of Friday, October 13, 2017
Daylight Saving Time ends (UK)
start on Sunday, March 26, 2017
end on
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
Canada

Navy Birthday
Friday, October 13, 2017
Teachers’ Day
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Boss’s Day
Monday, October 16, 2017
USA

Alaska Day
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Alaska, USA
Simchat Torah
start the evening of Thursday, October 12, 2017
end the evening of Friday, October 13, 2017
Nevada Day
Friday, October 27, 2017
Nevada, USA

Halloween
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Sweetest Day
Saturday, October 21, 2017
USA

Special Days in JanuarySpecial Days in MaySpecial Days in September
Special Days in FebruarySpecial Days in JuneSpecial Days in October
Special Days in MarchSpecial Days in JulySpecial Days in November
Special Days in AprilSpecial Days in AugustSpecial Days in December

Special Days of the Year

Reply

counter hit make