Special Days in May

Here is the list of special days in May and National days in the United States and the World

Special Days in MAY

Early May Bank Holiday (UK)
Monday, May 1, 2017
Republic of Ireland
Spring Bank Holiday
Monday, May 29, 2017
England and Wales
Victoria Day
Monday, May 22, 2017
Canada

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
United States
Law Day
Monday, May 1, 2017
United States
Rhode Island Independence Day
Thursday, May 4, 2017

Ascension Day
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Lag BaOmer
start the evening of Saturday, May 13, 2017
end the evening of, Sunday, May 14, 2017
Cinco de Mayo
Friday, May 5, 2017
United States

National Day of Prayer
Thursday, May 4, 2017
United States
National Nurses Day
Saturday, May 6, 2017
United States
Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 14, 2017
United States

Truman Day
Monday, May 8, 2017
Missouri, USA
Yom Ha’atzmaut
start the evening of Sunday, April 30, 2017
end the evening of Monday, May 1, 2017
Armed Forces Day
Saturday, May 20, 2017
United States of America

National Missing Children’s Day
Thursday, May 25, 2017
United States
National Maritime Day
Monday, May 22, 2017
United States
National Patriots’ Day
Monday, May 22, 2017
Quebec, Canada

May Day
Monday, May 1, 2017

UK

Special Days in JanuarySpecial Days in MaySpecial Days in September
Special Days in FebruarySpecial Days in JuneSpecial Days in October
Special Days in MarchSpecial Days in JulySpecial Days in November
Special Days in AprilSpecial Days in AugustSpecial Days in December

Special Days of the Year

Reply

counter hit make