December 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – New Moon – Full Moon

December 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – December 2016 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and December 2016 Full Moon Calendar.

First Quarter
first_moon
December 7
09:03 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
December 14
00:06 UTC
Last Quarter
last_moon
December 21
01:56 UTC
New Moon
new_moon
December 29
06:53 UTC

December 2016 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    December 13, 04:06 pm (PST)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    December 13, 05:06 pm (MST)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    December 13, 06:06 pm (CST)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    December 13, 07:06 pm (EST)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    December 14, 12:06 am (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    December 14, 01:06 am (CET)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    December 14, 02:06 am (EET)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    December 14, 04:06 am (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    December 14, 05:36 am (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    December 14, 08:06 am (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    December 14, 08:06 am (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    December 15, 11:06 am (EST)

December 2016 Moon Phases

<< November 2016 Moon PhasesThe Next Full Moon

Leave a Comment