November 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – New Moon – Full Moon

November 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – November 2016 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and November 2016 Full Moon Calendar.

First Quarter
first_moon
November 7
19:51 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
November 14
13:52 UTC
Last Quarter
last_moon
November 21
08:33 UTC
New Moon
new_moon
November 29
12:18 UTC

November 2016 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    November 14, 05:52 am (PST)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    November 14, 06:52 am (MST)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    November 14, 07:52 am (CST)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    November 14, 08:52 am (EST)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    November 14, 01:52 pm (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    November 14, 02:52 pm (CET)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    November 14, 03:52 pm (EET)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    November 14, 05:52 pm (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    November 14, 07:22 pm (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    November 14, 09:52 pm (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    November 14, 09:52 pm (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    November 15, 12:52 am (EST)

The Next Full MoonNovember 2016 Moon Phases

<< October 2016 Moon PhasesDecember 2016 Moon Phases >>

Reply

counter hit make