Philippines Holidays 2018 Public Holidays and Observances

Philippines Holidays 2018 Public Holidays and Observances

List of Philippines Holidays 2018. All you need to know about National Holidays and Observances in Philippines.

Date
Holiday
Type / Where

Jan 1, Monday
New Year’s Day
Regular Holiday

Feb 16, Friday
Chinese Lunar New Year’s Day
Special Non-working Holiday

Feb 25, Sunday
People Power Anniversary
Observance

Mar 20, Tuesday
March equinox
Season

Mar 29, Thursday
Maundy Thursday
Regular Holiday

Mar 30, Friday
Good Friday
Regular Holiday

Apr 1, Sunday
Easter Sunday
Observance

Apr 9, Monday
The Day of Valor
Regular Holiday

Apr 13, Friday
Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj
Common Local holidays

May 1, Tuesday
Labor Day
Regular Holiday

Jun 12, Tuesday
Independence Day
Regular Holiday

Jun 16, Saturday
Eidul-Fitar
Common Local holidays

Jun 21, Thursday
June Solstice
Season

Aug 21, Tuesday
Ninoy Aquino Day
Special Non-working Holiday

Aug 22, Wednesday
Id-ul-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice)
Common Local holidays

Aug 27, Monday
National Heroes Day holiday
Regular Holiday

Sep 12, Wednesday
Amun Jadid
Muslim, Common Local holidays

Sep 23, Sunday
September equinox
Season

Nov 1, Thursday
All Saints’ Day
Special Non-working Holiday

Nov 2, Friday
All Souls’ Day
Observance

Nov 21, Wednesday
Maulid un-Nabi
Common Local holidays

Nov 30, Friday
Bonifacio Day
Regular Holiday

Dec 21, Friday
December Solstice
Season

Dec 24, Monday
Christmas Eve
Observance

Dec 25, Tuesday
Christmas Day
Regular Holiday

Dec 30, Sunday
Rizal Day
Regular Holiday

Dec 31, Monday
New Year’s Eve
Special Non-working Holiday

Reply

counter hit make