Moon Calendar January 2017 Full Moon, New Moon

Moon Calendar January 2017 – New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and Full Moon January 2017 Dates.

Moon Calendar January 2017 Full Moon, New Moon

First Quarter
first_moon
January 5
19:47 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
January 12
11:34 UTC
Last Quarter
last_moon
January 19
22:13 UTC
New Moon
new_moon
January 28
00:07 UTC

January 2017 Full Moon around the World

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:
    January 12, 03:34 am (PST)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:
    January 12, 04:34 am (MST)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:
    January 12, 05:34 am (CST)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:
    January 12, 06:34 am (EST)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:
    January 12, 11:34 am (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:
    January 12, 12:34 pm (CET)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:
    January 12, 01:34 pm (EET)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:
    January 12, 03:34 pm (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:
    January 12, 05:04 pm (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:
    January 12, 07:34 pm (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:
    January 12, 07:34 pm (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:
    January 12, 10:34 pm (EST)

Moon Calendar January 2017
Moon Calendar February 2017
Moon Calendar March 2017
Moon Calendar 2017

Reply

counter hit make