Ireland Holidays 2019 Public Holidays and Observances

Ireland Holidays 2019 Public Holidays and Observances

List of Ireland Holidays 2019. All you need to know about Public Holidays and Observances in Ireland.

Date
Holiday
Type / Where

Jan 1, Tuesday
New Year’s Day
National holiday

Mar 17, Sunday
St. Patrick’s Day
National holiday

Mar 19, Tuesday
St. Patrick’s Day observed
Observance

Mar 20, Wednesday
March equinox
Season

Apr 19, Friday
Good Friday
Observance

Apr 21, Sunday
Easter
Observance

Apr 22, Monday
Easter Monday
National holiday

May 6, Monday
May Day
National holiday

Jun 3, Monday
June Bank Holiday
National holiday

Jun 21, Friday
June Solstice
Season

Aug 5, Monday
August Bank Holiday
National holiday

Sep 23, Monday
September equinox
Season

Oct 28, Monday
October Bank Holiday
National holiday

Dec 22, Sunday
December Solstice
Season

Dec 24, Tuesday
Christmas Eve
Observance

Dec 25, Wednesday
Christmas Day
National holiday

Dec 26, Thursday
St. Stephen’s Day
National holiday

Dec 31, Tuesday
New Year’s Eve
Observance

Reply

counter hit make