Ireland Holidays 2016 Public Holidays and Observances

Ireland Holidays 2016 Public Holidays and Observances

List of Ireland Holidays 2016. All you need to know about Public Holidays and Observances in Ireland.

Date
Holiday
Type / Where

Jan 1, Friday
New Year’s Day
National holiday

Mar 17, Thursday
St. Patrick’s Day
National holiday

Mar 20, Sunday
March equinox
Season

Mar 25, Friday
Good Friday
Observance

Mar 27, Sunday
Easter
Observance

Mar 28, Monday
Easter Monday
National holiday

May 2, Monday
May Day
National holiday

Jun 6, Monday
June Bank Holiday
National holiday

Jun 20, Monday
June Solstice
Season

Aug 1, Monday
August Bank Holiday
National holiday

Sep 22, Thursday
September equinox
Season

Oct 31, Monday
October Bank Holiday
National holiday

Dec 21, Wednesday
December Solstice
Season

Dec 24, Saturday
Christmas Eve
Observance

Dec 25, Sunday
Christmas Day
National holiday

Dec 26, Monday
St. Stephen’s Day
National holiday

Dec 27, Tuesday
Christmas Day observed
National holiday

Dec 31, Saturday
New Year’s Eve
Observance

Ireland Holidays 2016 Public Holidays and Observances
Ireland Holidays 2017 Public Holidays and Observances

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply:

free page hit counter