When is The Next Republican Debate?

When is The Next Republican Debate?

Republican Presidential Candidates 2016

Republican Presidential Candidates 2016

Next Republican Debate: Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Republican Primary Debates Schedule (2015)

Thursday, August 6, 2015
Fox News Republican Debate
Aired On: Fox News Channel
Location: Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, OH
Sponsors: Fox News, facebook
Moderators: Bret Baier, Megyn Kelly and Chris Wallace
Candidates 5pm: Perry, Santorum, Jindal, Fiorina, Graham, Pataki, Gilmore
Candidates 9pm: Trump, Bush, Walker, Huckabee, Carson, Cruz, Rubio, Paul, Christie, Kasich
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
CNN Republican Debate
Aired On: CNN and Salem Radio
Location: Reagan Library in Simi Valley, CA
Sponsors: Reagan Library Foundation, CNN, Salem Media Group
Moderators: Jake Tapper, Dana Bash and Hugh Hewitt
Candidates 6pm: Santorum, Jindal, Pataki, Graham
Candidates 8pm: Trump, Bush, Walker, Huckabee, Carson, Cruz, Rubio, Paul, Christie, Kasich, Fiorina
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
CNBC Republican Debate
Aired On: CNBC
Location: University of Colorado in Boulder
Sponsors: CNBC
Moderators: Carl Quintanilla, Becky Quick, and John Harwood
Candidates 8pm: Trump, Carson, Rubio, Bush, Fiorina, Cruz, Huckabee, Christie, Kasich, Paul
Candidates 6pm: Santorum, Jindal, Pataki, Graham
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Fox Business/WSJ Republican Debate
9pm ET (8pm CT, 6pm PT) – Main Debate
7pm ET (6pm CT, 4pm PT) – Undercard Debate
Aired On: Fox Business Network (Channel finder)
Location: Milwaukee Theatre in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Sponsors: Fox Business Network, Wall Street Journal
Moderators: Neil Cavuto, Maria Bartiromo, and Gerard Baker
Candidates 9pm: Trump, Carson, Rubio, Bush, Fiorina, Cruz, Kasich, Paul
Candidates 7pm: Christie, Huckabee, Santorum, Jindal
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
CNN/Salem Republican Debate
Aired On: CNN
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Sponsors: CNN, Salem Media Group
Candidates: To be determined

Republican Primary Debates Schedule (2016)

January, 2016
Fox News Republican Debate
Aired On: Fox News Channel
Location: Iowa
Sponsors: Fox News
Candidates: To be determined
Saturday, February 6, 2016
ABC/IJReview Republican Debate
Aired On: ABC
Location: St. Anselm College in Manchester, New Hampshire
Sponsors: ABC News, IJReview.com
Candidates: To be determined
Saturday, February 13, 2016
CBS News Republican Debate
Aired On: CBS
Location: The Peace Center in Greenville, South Carolina
Sponsors: CBS News
Moderator: John Dickerson
Candidates: TBD
Friday, February 26, 2016
Republican Debate
Location: University of Houston in Houston, Texas
Sponsors: National Review and NBC/Telemundo
Candidates: To be determined
March, 2016
Fox News Republican Debate
Aired On: Fox News Channel
Location: TBD
Sponsors: Fox News
Candidates: To be determined
Thursday, March 10, 2016
CNN/Salem Republican Debate
Aired On: CNN
Location: Florida
Sponsors: CNN, Salem Media Group
Candidates: To be determined

2016 Presidential Election

Reply

counter hit make