When is The Next Democratic Debate?

When is The Next Democratic Debate?

Democrat Candidates 2016 Presidential Candidates

Democrat Candidates 2016 Presidential Candidates


Next Democratic debate: Saturday, November 14, 2015

Democratic Primary Debates Schedule (2015)

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
CNN Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Wynn Las Vegas
Sponsors: CNN, Nevada Democratic Party
Moderators: Anderson Cooper, Don Lemon, and Dana Bash
Candidates: Clinton, Sanders, O’Malley, Webb, Chafee
Friday, November 6, 2015
MSNBC Democratic Forum
8pm ET (7pm CT, 5pm PT)
Location: Winthrop University in Rock Hill, SC
Moderator: Rachel Maddow
Candidates: Clinton, Sanders, O’Malley
Notes: This event is a forum, not a debate sanctioned by the DNC. Candidates will appear separately answering questions in an interview format.
Saturday, November 14, 2015
CBS News Democratic Debate
9pm ET (8pm CT, 6pm PT)
Aired On: CBS
Location: Drake University in Des Moines, Iowa
Sponsors: CBS News, KCCI, the Des Moines Register
Moderator: John Dickerson
Candidates: Clinton, Sanders, O’Malley
Saturday, December 19, 2015
ABC News Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Manchester, New Hampshire
Sponsors: ABC News, WMUR
Candidates: TBD

Democratic Primary Debates Schedule (2016)

Sunday, January 17, 2016
NBC News Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Sponsors: NBC, Congressional Black Caucus Institute
Candidates: TBD
Thursday, February 11, 2016
PBS Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Wisconsin
Sponsors: PBS
Candidates: TBD
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Univision Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Miami Dade College in Miami, Florida
Sponsors: Univision, The Washington Post
Candidates: TBD

2016 Presidential Election

Leave a Comment