When is Microsoft’s Build 2015? Start Time & Watch Stream

When is Microsoft Build 2015? Start Time & Where to Stream Microsoft’s big event in 2015.

Microsoft Build 2015 Event

Microsoft Build 2015 Event

Microsoft Build 2015 start at 11:30AM ET Wednesday, April 29

Starting time: San Francisco: 8:30AM / New York: 11:30AM / London: 4:30PM / Berlin: 5:30PM / Moscow: 6:30PM / Beijing: 11:30PM / Tokyo: 12:30AM (April 30th) / Sydney: 1:30AM (April 30th).

How to watch
Live blog: Tune in to Microsoft’s Build 2015 in The Verge live blog for up-to-the-second updates, commentary, and pictures directly from the venue.

Live streaming: Microsoft’s Build 2015 in Microsoft’s live stream is available at the company’s Build 2015 website.

counter hit make