September 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – New Moon – Full Moon

September 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – September 2016 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and September 2016 Full Moon Calendar.

New Moon
new_moon
September 1
09:03 UTC
First Quarter
first_moon
September 9
11:49 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
September 16
19:05 UTC
Last Quarter
last_moon
September 23
09:56 UTC

September 2016 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    September 16, 12:05 pm (PDT)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    September 16, 01:05 pm (MDT)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    September 16, 02:05 pm (CDT)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    September 16, 03:05 pm (EDT)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    September 16, 08:05 pm (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    September 16, 09:05 pm (CEST)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    September 16, 10:05 pm (EEST)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    September 16, 11:05 pm (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    September 17, 12:35 am (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    September 17, 03:05 am (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    September 17, 03:05 am (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    September 17, 05:05 am (EST)

The Next Full MoonSeptember 2016 Moon Phases

<< August 2016 Moon PhasesOctober 2016 Moon Phases >>