September 2015 Moon Phases – New Moon – Full Moon

September 2015 Moon Phases Calendar – September 2015 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and September 2015 Full Moon Dates.

Last Quarter
last_moon
September 5
09:54 UTC
New Moon
new_moon
September 13
06:41 UTC
First Quarter
first_moon
September 21
08:59 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
September 28
02:50 UTC

September 2015 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    September 27, 07:50 pm (PDT)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    September 27, 08:50 pm (MDT)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    September 27, 09:50 pm (CDT)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    September 27, 10:50 pm (EDT)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    September 28, 03:50 am (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    September 28, 04:50 am (CEST)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    September 28, 05:50 am (EEST)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    September 28, 06:50 am (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    September 28, 08:20 am (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    September 28, 10:50 am (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    September 28, 10:50 am (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    September 28, 12:50 pm (EST)

also you might like When is The Next Full Moon