Philippines Holidays 2017 Public Holidays and Observances

Philippines Holidays 2017 Public Holidays and Observances

List of Philippines Holidays 2017. All you need to know about Public Holidays and Observances in Philippines.

Date
Holiday
Type / Where

Jan 1, Sunday
New Year’s Day
Regular Holiday

Jan 28, Saturday
Chinese Lunar New Year’s Day
Special Non-working Holiday

Feb 25, Saturday
People Power Anniversary
Observance

Mar 20, Monday
March equinox
Season

Apr 9, Sunday
The Day of Valor
Regular Holiday

Apr 13, Thursday
Maundy Thursday
Regular Holiday

Apr 14, Friday
Good Friday
Regular Holiday

Apr 16, Sunday
Easter Sunday
Observance

Apr 24, Monday
Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj
Common Local holidays

May 1, Monday
Labor Day
Regular Holiday

Jun 12, Monday
Independence Day
Regular Holiday

Jun 21, Wednesday
June Solstice
Season

Jun 27, Tuesday
Eidul-Fitar
Common Local holidays

Aug 21, Monday
Ninoy Aquino Day
Special Non-working Holiday

Aug 28, Monday
National Heroes Day holiday
Regular Holiday

Sep 2, Saturday
Id-ul-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice)
Common Local holidays

Sep 22, Friday
September equinox
Season

Sep 22, Friday
Amun Jadid
Muslim, Common Local holidays

Nov 1, Wednesday
All Saints’ Day
Special Non-working Holiday

Nov 2, Thursday
All Souls’ Day
Observance

Nov 30, Thursday
Bonifacio Day
Regular Holiday

Dec 1, Friday
Maulid un-Nabi
Common Local holidays

Dec 21, Thursday
December Solstice
Season

Dec 24, Sunday
Christmas Eve
Observance

Dec 25, Monday
Christmas Day
Regular Holiday

Dec 30, Saturday
Rizal Day
Regular Holiday

Dec 31, Sunday
New Year’s Eve
Special Non-working Holiday

Philippines Holidays 2016 Public Holidays and Observances
Philippines Holidays 2017 Public Holidays and Observances

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply:

free page hit counter