October 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – New Moon – Full Moon

October 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – October 2016 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and October 2016 Full Moon Calendar.

New Moon
new_moon
October 1
00:12 UTC
First Quarter
first_moon
October 9
04:33 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
October 16
04:23 UTC
Last Quarter
last_moon
October 22
19:14 UTC
New Moon
new_moon
October 30
17:38 UTC

October 2016 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    October 15, 09:23 pm (PDT)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    October 15, 10:23 pm (MDT)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    October 15, 11:23 pm (CDT)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    October 15, 12:23 am (EDT)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    October 16, 05:23 am (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    October 16, 06:23 am (CEST)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    October 16, 07:23 am (EEST)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    October 16, 08:23 am (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    October 17, 09:53 am (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    October 17, 12:23 pm (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    October 17, 12:23 pm (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    October 17, 03:23 pm (EST)

The Next Full MoonOctober 2016 Moon Phases

<< September 2016 Moon PhasesNovember 2016 Moon Phases >>

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply:

free page hit counter