October 2015 Moon Phases – New Moon – Full Moon

October 2015 Moon Phases Calendar – October 2015 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and October 2015 Full Moon Dates

Last Quarter
last_moon
October 4
21:06 UTC
New Moon
new_moon
October 13
00:06 UTC
First Quarter
first_moon
October 20
20:31 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
October 27
12:05 UTC

October 2015 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    October 27, 05:05 am (PDT)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    October 27, 06:05 am (MDT)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    October 27, 07:05 am (CDT)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    October 27, 08:05 am (EDT)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    October 27, 12:05 pm (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    October 27, 01:05 pm (CET)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    October 27, 02:05 pm (EET)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    October 27, 04:05 pm (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    October 27, 05:35 pm (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    October 27, 08:05 pm (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    October 27, 08:05 pm (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    October 27, 11:05 pm (EST)

also you might like When is The Next Full Moon

counter hit make