November 2015 Moon Phases – New Moon – Full Moon

November 2015 Moon Phases Calendar – November 2015 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and November 2015 Full Moon Dates.

Last Quarter
last_moon
November 3
12:24 UTC
New Moon
new_moon
November 11
17:47 UTC
First Quarter
first_moon
November 19
06:27 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
November 25
22:44 UTC

November 2015 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    November 25, 02:44 pm (PST)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    November 25, 03:44 pm (MST)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    November 25, 04:44 pm (CST)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    November 25, 05:44 pm (EST)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    November 25, 10:44 pm (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    November 25, 11:44 pm (CET)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    November 26, 12:44 am (EET)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    November 26, 02:44 am (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    November 26, 04:14 am (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    November 26, 06:44 am (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    November 26, 06:44 am (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    November 26, 09:44 am (EST)

also you might like When is The Next Full Moon

free page hit counter