May 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – New Moon – Full Moon

May 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – May 2016 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and May 2016 Full Moon Dates.

New Moon
new_moon
May 6
19:29 UTC
First Quarter
first_moon
May 13
17:02 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
May 21
21:14 UTC
Last Quarter
last_moon
May 29
12:12 UTC

May 2016 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    May 21, 02:14 pm (PDT)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    May 21, 03:14 pm (MDT)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    May 21, 04:14 pm (CDT)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    May 21, 05:14 pm (EDT)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    May 21, 10:14 pm (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    May 21, 11:14 pm (CEST)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    May 22, 12:14 am (EEST)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    May 22, 01:14 am (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    May 22, 02:44 am (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    May 22, 05:14 am (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    May 22, 05:14 am (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    May 22, 07:14 am (EST)

The Next Full MoonMay 2016 Moon Phases

<< April 2016 Moon PhasesJune 2016 Moon Phases >>

counter hit make