March 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – New Moon – Full Moon

March 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – March 2016 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and March 2016 Full Moon Dates.

Last Quarter
last_moon
March 1
23:11 UTC
New Moon
new_moon
March 9
1:53 UTC
First Quarter
first_moon
March 16
17:03 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
March 23
12:05 UTC
Last Quarter
last_moon
March 31
15:17 UTC

March 2016 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    March 19, 05:05 am (PDT)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    March 19, 06:05 am (MDT)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    March 19, 07:05 am (CDT)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    March 19, 08:05 am (EDT)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    March 19, 12:05 pm (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    March 19, 01:05 pm (CET)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    March 19, 02:05 pm (EET)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    March 19, 04:05 pm (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    March 19, 05:35 pm (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    March 19, 08:05 pm (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    March 19, 08:05 pm (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    March 19, 11:05 pm (EST)

The Next Full MoonMarch 2016 Moon Phases

<< February 2016 Moon PhasesApril 2016 Moon Phases >>

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply:

free page hit counter