June 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – New Moon – Full Moon

June 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – June 2016 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and June 2016 Full Moon Dates.

New Moon
new_moon
June 5
02:59 UTC
First Quarter
first_moon
June 12
08:10 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
June 20
11:02 UTC
Last Quarter
last_moon
June 27
18:18 UTC

June 2016 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    June 20, 04:02 am (PDT)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    June 20, 05:02 am (MDT)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    June 20, 06:02 am (CDT)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    June 20, 07:02 am (EDT)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    June 20, 12:02 pm (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    June 20, 01:02 pm (CEST)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    June 20, 02:02 pm (EEST)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    June 20, 03:02 pm (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    June 20, 04:32 pm (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    June 20, 07:02 pm (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    June 20, 07:02 pm (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    June 20, 09:02 pm (EST)

The Next Full MoonJune 2016 Moon Phases

<< May 2016 Moon PhasesJuly 2016 Moon Phases >>

counter hit make