July 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – New Moon – Full Moon

July 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – July 2016 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and July 2016 Full Moon Calendar.

New Moon
new_moon
July 4
11:01 UTC
First Quarter
first_moon
July 12
00:52 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
July 19
22:57 UTC
Last Quarter
last_moon
July 26
22:59 UTC

July 2016 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    July 19, 03:57 pm
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    July 19, 04:57 pm (MDT)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    July 19, 05:57 pm (CDT)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    July 19, 06:57 pm (EDT)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    July 19, 11:57 pm (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    July 20, 12:57 am (CEST)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    July 20, 01:57 am (EEST)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    July 20, 02:57 am (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    July 20, 04:27 am (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    July 20, 06:57 am (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    July 20, 06:57 am (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    July 20, 08:57 am (EST)

The Next Full MoonJuly 2016 Moon Phases

<< June 2016 Moon PhasesAugust 2016 Moon Phases >>

counter hit make