January 2016 Moon Phases – New Moon – Full Moon

January 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – January 2016 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and January 2016 Full Moon Dates.

Last Quarter
last_moon
January 2
05:30 UTC
New Moon
new_moon
January 10
01:30 UTC
First Quarter
first_moon
January 16
23:26 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
January 24
01:46 UTC

January 2016 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    January 23, 05:46 pm (PST)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    January 23, 06:46 pm (MST)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    January 23, 07:46 pm (CST)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    January 23, 08:46 pm (EST)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    January 24, 01:46 am (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    January 24, 02:46 am (CET)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    January 24, 03:46 am (EET)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    January 24, 05:46 am (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    January 24, 07:16 am (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    January 24, 09:46 am (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    January 24, 09:46 am (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    January 24, 12:46 pm (EST)

also you might like When is The Next Full Moon

free page hit counter