Ireland Holidays 2020 Public Holidays and Observances

Ireland Holidays Calendar 2020 Public Holidays and Observances

List of Ireland Holidays 2020. All you need to know about Public Holidays and Observances in Ireland.

Date
Holiday
Type / Where

Jan 1, Wednesday
New Year’s Day
National holiday

Mar 17, Tuesday
St. Patrick’s Day
National holiday

Mar 20, Friday
March equinox
Season

Apr 10, Friday
Good Friday
Observance

Apr 12, Sunday
Easter
Observance

Apr 13, Monday
Easter Monday
National holiday

May 4, Monday
May Day
National holiday

Jun 1, Monday
June Bank Holiday
National holiday

Jun 20, Saturday
June Solstice
Season

Aug 3, Monday
August Bank Holiday
National holiday

Sep 22, Tuesday
September equinox
Season

Oct 26, Monday
October Bank Holiday
National holiday

Dec 21, Monday
December Solstice
Season

Dec 24, Thursday
Christmas Eve
Observance

Dec 25, Friday
Christmas Day
National holiday

Dec 26, Saturday
St. Stephen’s Day
National holiday

Dec 28, Monday
St. Stephen’s Day observed
National holiday

Dec 31, Thursday
New Year’s Eve
Observance

Reply

counter hit make