Hindu Holidays 2016 Calendar

List of Hindu Holidays 2016 Calendar and all information about Dates of Hindu Holidays you need to know.

Dates of Hindu Holidays 2016 Calendar

Makar Sankranti 2016
Makar Sankranti
Thursday, January 14, 2016


Maha Shivaratri 2016
Maha Shivaratri
Tuesday, March 08, 2016


Holi 2016
Holi
Wednesday, March 23, 2016


Ram Navami 2016
Ram Navami
Friday, April 15, 2016


Raksha Bandhan 2016
Raksha Bandhan
Thursday, August 18, 2016


Krishna Janmashtami 2016
Krishna Janmashtami
Thursday, August 25, 2016


Ganesh Chaturthi 2016
Ganesh Chaturthi
Monday, September 05, 2016


Anant Chaturdashi 2016
Anant Chaturdashi
Monday, September 05, 2016


Navratri 2016
Navratri
Saturday, October 01, 2016


Saraswati Puja 2016
Saraswati Puja
Saturday, October 08, 2016


Dussehra 2016
Dussehra
Tuesday, October 11, 2016


Diwali 2016
Diwali
Sunday, October 30, 2016


Go to top Hindu Holidays 2016 Calendar

Reply

counter hit make