February 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – New Moon – Full Moon

February 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – February 2016 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and February 2016 Full Moon Dates.

Last Quarter
last_moon
February 1
03:28 UTC
New Moon
new_moon
February 8
14:39 UTC
First Quarter
first_moon
February 15
07:46 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
February 22
18:20 UTC

February 2016 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    February 22, 10:20 am (PST)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    February 22, 11:20 am (MST)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    February 22, 12:20 pm (CST)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    February 22, 01:20 pm (EST)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    February 22, 06:20 pm (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    February 22, 07:20 pm (CET)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    February 22, 08:20 pm (EET)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    February 22, 10:20 pm (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    February 22, 11:50 pm (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    February 23, 02:20 am (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    February 23, 02:20 am (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    February 23, 05:20 am (EST)

The Next Full MoonFebruary 2016 Moon Phases

<< January 2016 Moon PhasesMarch 2016 Moon Phases >>