December 2015 Moon Phases – New Moon – Full Moon

December 2015 Moon Phases Calendar – December 2015 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and December 2015 Full Moon Dates.

Last Quarter
last_moon
December 3
07:40 UTC
New Moon
new_moon
December 11
10:29 UTC
First Quarter
first_moon
December 18
15:14 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
December 25
11:11 UTC

December 2015 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    December 25, 03:11 am (PST)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    December 25, 04:11 am (MST)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    December 25, 05:11 am (CST)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    December 25, 06:11 am (EST)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    December 25, 11:11 am (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    December 25, 12:11 pm (CET)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    December 25, 01:11 pm (EET)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    December 25, 03:11 pm (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    December 25, 04:41 pm (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    December 25, 07:11 pm (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    December 25, 07:11 pm (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    December 25, 10:11 pm (EST)

also you might like When is The Next Full Moon

counter hit make