China Holidays 2017 Public Holidays and Observances

China Holidays 2017 Public Holidays and Observances

List of China Holidays 2017. All you need to know about Public Holidays and Observances in.

Date
Holiday name
Holiday type

Jan 1, Sunday
New Year’s Day
National holiday

Jan 2, Monday
New Year’s weekend
Common Local holidays

Jan 3, Tuesday
New Year’s weekend
Common Local holidays

Jan 8, Sunday
Special Working Day
Weekend

Jan 27, Friday
Spring Festival Eve
National holiday

Jan 28, Saturday
Chinese New Year
National holiday

Jan 29, Sunday
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday
National holiday

Jan 30, Monday
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday
Common Local holidays

Jan 31, Tuesday
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday
Common Local holidays

Feb 1, Wednesday
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday
National holiday

Feb 1, Wednesday
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday
Common Local holidays

Feb 2, Thursday
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday
Common Local holidays

Feb 2, Thursday
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday
National holiday

Feb 11, Saturday
Lantern Festival
Observance

Feb 27, Monday
Zhonghe Festival
Observance

Mar 8, Wednesday
International Women’s Day
Observance

Mar 12, Sunday
Arbor Day
Observance

Mar 20, Monday
March equinox
Season

Apr 5, Wednesday
Qing Ming Jie
National holiday

May 1, Monday
Labour Day
National holiday

May 4, Thursday
Youth Day
Observance

May 30, Tuesday
Dragon Boat Festival
National holiday

Jun 1, Thursday
Children’s Day
Observance

Jun 21, Wednesday
June Solstice
Season

Jul 1, Saturday
CPC Founding Day
Observance

Jul 11, Tuesday
Maritime Day
Observance

Aug 1, Tuesday
Army Day
Observance

Aug 28, Monday
Double Seven Festival
Observance

Sep 5, Tuesday
Spirit Festival
Observance

Sep 10, Sunday
Teachers’ Day
Observance

Sep 22, Friday
September equinox
Season

Oct 1, Sunday
National Day
National holiday

Oct 2, Monday
National Day Golden Week holiday
National holiday

Oct 3, Tuesday
National Day Golden Week holiday
National holiday

Oct 4, Wednesday
National Day Golden Week holiday
Common Local holidays

Oct 4, Wednesday
Mid-Autumn Festival
National holiday

Oct 5, Thursday
National Day Golden Week holiday
Common Local holidays

Oct 6, Friday
National Day Golden Week holiday
Common Local holidays

Oct 7, Saturday
National Day Golden Week holiday
Common Local holidays

Oct 28, Saturday
Double Ninth Festival
Observance

Nov 8, Wednesday
Journalists’ Day
Observance

Dec 21, Thursday
December Solstice
Season

Dec 25, Monday
Christmas Day
Observance

China Holidays 2016 Public Holidays and Observances
China Holidays 2017 Public Holidays and Observances

Reply

counter hit make