Free Blank & Printable Calendar and Calendar with Holidays, Upcoming Holidays and all you need about Calendar & Events!

Printable Calendar 2016 2017

November 2016 Calendar PDF, Image

Calendar November 2016 Template

Yearly Calendar 2016 with Holidays

Yearly Calendar 2017 with Holidays

Calendar 2017 with Week Numbers

Printable Calendar 2016 2017 (1 Page)

2016 and 2017 Calendar Templates (1 Page)

December 2016 Holidays & Events

Nov 1, Tuesday: All Saints’ Day
December 6, Tuesday: St Nicholas’ Day
December 7, Wednesday: Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day
December 8, Thursday: Feast of the Immaculate Conception
December 12, Monday: The Prophet’s Birthday
December 12, Monday: Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe
December 13, Tuesday: U.S. National Guard Birthday
December 17, Saturday: Pan American Aviation Day
December 17, Saturday: Wright Brothers Day
December 21, Wednesday: December Solstice
December 23, Friday: Christmas Eve observed
December 24, Saturday: Christmas Eve
December 25, Sunday: Chanukah/Hanukkah (first day)
December 25, Sunday: Christmas Day
December 26, Monday: Christmas Day observed
December 26, Monday: Kwanzaa (until January 1)
December 26, Monday: Day After Christmas Day
December 30, Friday: New Year’s Eve observed
December 31, Saturday: New Year’s Eve

National Holidays 2016

New Year’s Day 2016: Friday, January 1, 2016
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.: Monday, January 18, 2016
Washington’s Birthday (Presidents’ Day): Monday, February 15, 2016
Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day: Monday, October 10, 2016
Veterans Day: Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2016
Christmas: Sunday, December 25, 2016
Christmas observed: Monday, December 26, 2016