Australia Holiday Calendar 2019 Public and Major Holidays

List of Australia Holiday Calendar 2019. Date of public holidays and major holidays in the Australia in 2019.

Australia Holiday Calendar 2019 – Sydney New Year

Australia Holiday Calendar 2019

1 January
New Year’s Day

26 January
Australia Day

28 January
‘Australia Day’ observed

4 March
Labour Day (Western Australia)

11 March
Labour Day (Victoria)

11 March
Eight Hours Day (Tasmania)

21 March
Harmony Day

19 April
Good Friday

20 April
Holy Saturday (Most regions)

21 April
Easter Day (All)

22 April
Easter Monday

25 April
ANZAC Day (All)

6 May
May Day (Northern Territory)

6 May
Labour Day (Queensland)

3 June
Western Australia Day (Western Australia)

10 June
Queen’s Birthday (Most regions)

30 September
Queen’s Birthday (Western Australia)

7 October
Queen’s Birthday (Queensland)

7 October
Labour Day (ACT, NSW, SA)

11 November
Remembrance Day

24 December
Christmas Eve

25 December
Christmas Day

26 December
Boxing Day (Most regions)

26 December
Proclamation Day (South Australia)

31 December
New Year’s Eve

Australia Holiday Calendar in 2019, 2020 and further