August 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – New Moon – Full Moon

August 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – August 2016 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and August 2016 Full Moon Calendar.

New Moon
new_moon
August 2
20:44 UTC
First Quarter
first_moon
August 10
18:21 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
August 18
09:27 UTC
Last Quarter
last_moon
August 25
03:41 UTC

August 2016 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    August 18, 02:27 am (PDT)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    August 18, 03:27 am (MDT)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    August 18, 04:27 am (CDT)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    August 18, 05:27 am (EDT)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    August 18, 10:27 am (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    August 18, 11:27 am (CEST)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    August 18, 12:27 pm (EEST)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    August 18, 01:27 pm (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    August 18, 02:57 pm (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    August 18, 05:27 pm (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    August 18, 05:27 pm (WST)
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    August 18, 07:27 pm (EST)

The Next Full MoonAugust 2016 Moon Phases

<< July 2016 Moon PhasesSeptember 2016 Moon Phases >>