April 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – New Moon – Full Moon

April 2016 Moon Phases Calendar – April 2016 New Moon, First Quarter, Last Quarter and April 2016 Full Moon Dates.

New Moon
new_moon
April 7
11:24 UTC
First Quarter
first_moon
April 14
03:59 UTC
Full Moon
full_moon
April 22
05:24 UTC
Last Quarter
last_moon
April 30
03:28 UTC

April 2016 Full Moon around the World:

  • Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver:

    April 21, 10:24 pm (PDT)
  • Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary:

    April 21, 11:24 pm (MDT)
  • Chicago, Houston, San Antonio:

    April 22, 12:24 am (CDT)
  • New York, Toronto, Atlanta:

    April 22, 01:24 am (EDT)
  • London, Manchester, Dublin:

    April 22, 06:24 am (GMT/BST)
  • Paris, Rome, Berlin:

    April 22, 07:24 am (CEST)
  • Athens, Istanbul, Helsinki:

    April 22, 08:24 am (EEST)
  • Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat:

    April 22, 09:24 am (GST)
  • Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi:

    April 22, 10:54 am (IST)
  • Singapore, Kuala Lumpur:

    April 22, 01:24 pm (SGT)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Beijing:

    April 22, 01:24 pm (WST))
  • Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne:

    April 22, 03:24 pm (EST)

The Next Full MoonApril 2016 Moon Phases

<< March 2016 Moon PhasesMay 2016 Moon Phases >>

counter hit make